AGM 2015

EnviroTREC held its Annual General Meeting on Sept. 17th in Winnipeg.

Operations for the past year were reviewed and this included a discussion on the Phase 2 implementation at GLACIER. Going forward EnviroTREC will be supporting several research projects including a Fuel Research Platform while supporting an Engineer in Residence at the University of Manitoba, Faculty of Engineering (Mechanical Department)

The board and delegates were in full attendance and we now post a picture of our meeting complement.


Left to Right
Robert Manson – Province of Manitoba, EnviroTREC Member
David Kuhn – University of Manitoba (Mechanical Engineering – Board Member
Chris Horley – MDS Aero Test Inc. – Board Member
David Simpson – EnviroTREC – Executive Director and Secretary
Jerzy Komorowski – National Research Council Institute for Aerospace Research (IAR) – Vice Chairman
Keith Exelby – Independent- Chairman of Board and Treasurer
Ray Hoemsen – Red River College – Director
John Jastremski – MDS Aero Support – Director